Only the Admins and HR Admins can set up a Performance review. 


Consult the details of a review


To see the information of a review, follow the next steps: 

  • Under Performance review > Reviews, click on the title of the review you would like to see its information
  • Click on Info in the Review Detail bar in the upper left menu

You are able to see the following details:


Review Details


Here, you can see the Review title and introduction.


Participants


In this section, you can see the selected participants for the review. If you click on the visibility symbol, a side panel will appear on the right side. You will see all participants grouped by segments and reviewer types. 



Questions


In this section, you can see all the questions included in the review. By clicking on the questions’ title you will be able to see more information about each question.



Timeline & Notifications


In this section, you will find the information about the defined timeline for each step of the Performance Review and the notifications that have been sent to the participants. Bear in mind that this dashboard is informative and you will not be able to make any modifications.



Editing a review


To edit a review, follow the next steps: 

  • Under Performance review > Reviews, click on the title of the review you would like to edit
  • Click on the "three dots button" beside the review title
  • Select the Edit option to make the changes
  • Click on Save changes to update the review


TimeframeWhat can be edited?What can't be edited? 
Before Start dateEverything-
After Start dateName + Introduction
Timeline (except the Start date)

Review type

Questions

Participants

Performance - Potential Matrix

Start date

After End date-Everything





Duplicate a review


To duplicate a review, follow the next steps:

  • Under Performance review > Reviews, click on the title of the review you would like to duplicate
  • Click on the "three dots button" beside the review title
  • Select the Duplicate review option


The duplicated review will contain the exact same configurations as the original one. However, you will be able to edit them. The only part you will have to add manually will be the Timeline, in other words, define the REVIEW START and the REVIEW END.





Deleting a review


To delete a review, follow the next steps: 

  • Under Performance review > Reviews, click on the title of the review you would like to edit
  • Click on the "three dots button" beside the review title
  • Select the Delete review option
  • Click Delete to confirm the deletion operation


When you delete a review, all the associated feedback and results will be deleted. 


Note: Data recovery is not possible when a review is deleted.