If an employee leaves the company or you have created a profile by mistake, you can of course delete it.
Follow the steps below to delete an employee:
- Go to the item People in the left menu bar
- Click on the Employee profile you would like to delete
- Go to the Personal page of the employee profile
- Click Deactivate Employee on the right corner under Actions.
- Accept the popup dialog to deactivate an employee
- Once you deactivate an employee, you will see an option to delete an employee. Click Delete Employee under Actions
- Accept the popup dialog to delete an employee
- Once you deactivate an employee, he/she won't be able to access to your organization anymore and you will not be charged for this account.
- The employee profile will never appear in reports or search results except in some functionalities as listed below:
|Goals||Existing goals related to the employee|
|Meetings||Past meetings related to the employee|
|Project time tracker||Existing projects related to the employee|
|Shout-outs||Past Shout-outs and reactions from the employee|
|Pulse/Feeds||Feedback/Surveys provided by the employee (anonymous & non-anonymous)|