Would you like to thank your colleagues for that time when they were so helpful? You can give some credit to your colleagues via our thank you notes module.
How do I enable the thank you notes module?
This module won’t be enabled by default, so you will have to enable it if you want to use it. To activate it, just go to Settings/Overview and enable the feature named “Thank you notes”.
How do I post a thank you note?
Once this module is active, any employee will be able to go to the employee public profile and post a thank you note by clicking on the “Post a thank you note” action.
How can I see the thank you notes?
Once a thank you note is published, it will be visible on the home page by every employee in the next 30 days.
The creator of a thank you note will be able to delete his/her own thank you notes, whereas administrators will be able to delete any thank you note at any time.