If a job opening is no longer relevant, you can delete it without affecting your recruiting metrics on Dashboards. This article explains exactly how to do it!

  • Go to Recruiting > Job openings
  • Choose the Job opening you want to delete
  • Click on the Configuration tab
  • Click on the Bin icon located on the upper right-hand side of the screen
  • Click on DELETE



A dialog box will pop up asking for confirmation. If you confirm by clicking on DELETE, you will be redirected to the Job opening page.



Take into consideration that this action is permanent and cannot be undone.


Note: You can only delete a job opening if it has ZERO candidates in the pipeline. Otherwise, the bin will appear in grey with the following message: